Our Email Address:
deangeorge@litewire.net

Office: 608-882-6123
Cell: 608-751-5703

Auction Company: Stephanie George
Registered WI Auction Company #226

Dean George
Reg. WI Auctioneer # 486
Kale George
Reg. WI Auctioneer # 2811

11211 N. Union Road
Evansville, WI 53536
Office: 608-882-6123
Cell: 608-751-5703

  • Real Estate Sold by Auction
  • Sealed Bid Auctions
  • Auctions to Settle Estates
  • Antiques & Collections
  • Business Liquidations
  • Farm & Farmettes
  • Livestock
  • Free Estimates & Appraisals
  • 8600 sq ft Heated Facility with Seating Available

George Auction Service
& Real Estate Auctions

"Let our experience work for you!"

credit cards accepted

web design by: logoless llc

MAY 2016

REAL ESTATE AUCTION


79 Acres:
48 Tillable • 31 Wooded
Sold!

Section 15 • Newark TN.
Beloit


SHOP DISPERSAL
SEMI TRACTOR
NEW MACK PARTS

K-Line Trucking
1700 S. Pine St.
Burlington, WI 53105
Sat. May 14, 10:00 A.M.
Info & Photos Updated on 5/9/2016

COLLECTIONS & ANTIQUES
from the
Verne & Laverne Vollrath Est.
Craig Center
Rock County Fairgrounds
1301 Craig Avenue
Janesville, WI 53545
Tues. May 17, 10:00 A.M.

PICKERS' PARADISE
AUCTION

Gary Spitzmiller
114 E. Spring St.
Orfordville, WI 53576
Sat. May 21, 10:00 A.M.


Photos Updated on 5/20/2016
Info Updated on 5/3/2016

FORD COLLECTOR CARS
John Hull Jr. Estate
1506 W. Happy Hollow Rd.
Janesville, WI 53546
Sun. May 22, 10:00 A.M.


Info Updated on 5/3/2016
Photos Updated on 5/5/2016


LAND AUCTION
80 Acres

45 Acres: 45 Tillable
35 Acres: 15 Tillable
20 Woods, Pond & Creek


Section 23 • Newark Township
Rock County
Smythe School Road
Beloit, WI 53511


Auction Location: On Site

Mon. May 23, 11:00 A.M.


REAL ESTATE AUCTION
Sold!
1042 Wisconsin Ave.
Beloit, WI 53511
Thurs. May 26, 11:00 A.M.
SHOP EQUIPMENT
& TOOLS

John Finley Estate
6302 S. County Rd G
Janesville, WI 53546
Sat. May 28, 10:00 A.M.

TRAIL BLAZERGUNS
DOLLS COINS
ANTIQUES & COLLECTIBLES

Irene E. Leach Estate
N6151 Cobb Road
Elkhorn, WI 53121
Sun. May 29, 10:00 A.M.

JUNE 2016
COLLECTOR
TRACTORS • TRUCKS
CARS & ARMY TRUCKS
AUCTION

Jim Carlson Living Estate
9735 Topp Rd.
Evansville, WI 53536
Sat. June 4, 11:00 A.M.

FOOSBALL TABLE
GARAGE ITEMS
HOUSEHOLD AUCTION

Hiram & Pat Nowlan
1903 Eastwood Avenue
Janesville, WI 53545
Sun. June 5, 1:00 P.M.

TROY-BILT TILLER
GARAGE ITEMS
HOUSEHOLD AUCTION

Mike Schmidley
1937 Eastwood Avenue
Janesville, WI 53545
Sun. June 5, 2:00 P.M.

NEW UNITED-POWER:
GENERATORS
TRASH PUMP
POWER WASHER • TOOLS
AIR COMPRESSOR
& SIGNS

Steve Merry
814 Hyatt St.
Janesville, WI
Mon. June 6 10:00 A.M.

VEHICLES • ZERO TURN
FISHING BOAT • TOOLS
HOUSEHOLD

Donald Leitner Living Estate
2611 Penny Lane
Stoughton, WI 53589
Sat. June 11, 10:00 A.M.


REAL ESTATE AUCTION
3 Bedroom Home
& Workshop on .29 Acres
N6151 Cobb Road
Elkhorn, WI 53121
Sun. June 12, 11:00 A.M.


BANKRUPT
BANK ORDERED
COURT ORDERED
SEIZED PROPERTY

JC Property Management Inc.
4775 County Road B
Fitchburg, WI 53575
Fri. June 17, 2:00 P.M.
LAWN TRACTOR
COLLECTIBLES & HOUSEHOLD

Gordon (Corky) Klitzman
Estate
& Judy Klitzman Estate
5332 N. Hwy 104
Evansville, WI 53536
Sat. June 18, 10:00 A.M.

TRACTOR • MACHINERY
TOOLS • HOUSEHOLD
& HORSE

Dan & Kathy Biggs
Living Estate
8348 Beloit Newark Rd
Beloit, WI 53511
Sat. June 25, 10:00 A.M.



REAL ESTATE AUCTION

10 Acre Farmette
Absolute
Opening Bid $218,000.00

8348 Beloit Newark Rd.
Beloit, WI 53511
Sun. June 26, 1:00 P.M.
JULY 2016

MEAT ANIMAL AUCTION
Steers Barrows & Lambs
of 4-H & FFA Members
Rock County Fairgrounds
Fri. July 29, 8:00 A.M.